Keynote Speakers

Dr. S. N. Deepa
Associate Professor,
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National Institute of Technology,
Kozhikode, India.

Dr. D. Nirmal
IEEE R10 SRC Vice Chair and IEEE Excom member Madras section,
Professor and Head, Department of ECE,
Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences,
Coimbatore, India.

Prof Dr. Subarna Shakya
Pulchowk Campus, Institute of Engineering,
Tribhuvan University,